My Funny Valentine

Coming Valentine’s Day 2023… 30+ Full-length Novels Only 99c

Sweet Romantic Comedy

The heroes are deliciously imperfect, but the way they love will leave you breathless. It’s a good thing no one ever said the path to happily ever after would be easy.

Inside the pages of this laugh-out-loud romcom boxed set, you’ll find heartwarming and binge-worthy full-length romance novels filled with flawed and hunky heroes, sassy heroines, mixed signals, accidental attractions, dating disasters, unexpected twists, and huge jaw-dropping gestures to help balance out their many wrong turns along the way.

You’ll be cheering out loud for Mr. Right to finally get it right.

From secret admirers, to best friends hoping to become more, to exes dying for a second chance, to fake relationships, to mistaken identities, there’s something for everyone in these all-new, standalone, contemporary romantic comedies from your favorite USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Fans of Emma St. Clair, Jenny Proctor, and Sarah Adams will totally devour My Funny Valentine. Scroll up and one-click this limited time collection to get your next sweet and swoony book boyfriend fix today!

This is a limited time offer, the price will stay 99c only on the pre-launch period and on release week. Pre-order now to make sure you don’t miss out!

 

 Available to Pre-order in eBook: